On this page, you can find the Fernando Poe Jr movies, including some of the earliest films he has made. These films were uploaded on YouTube by other people but we organized it for easy access.

Fernando Poe Jr (FPJ), also known as Da King is dubbed as the King of Philippine Movies. In the span of 48 years (from 1955 to 2003), FPJ starred in nearly 250 films, which most of them made it big in the box-office. Some of them even won various awards and became the first movie of other stars.

In 1955, 14-year old FPJ starred in his first movie “Anak ni Palaris” which did not sell well in the box-office. But in 1957, his Lo Waist Gang movie was a big hit, and as we all know, the rest is history. In 1961, FPJ established his FPJ Productions. Later, he wrote stories for some of his films and directed them under the pseudonym Ronwaldo Reyes.

Watch Fernando Poe Jr Movies


Click movie poster or title to watch full movie

Ang Pagbabalik ng Probinsyano (1998)
Ang Pabbabalik ng Probinsyano
Isusumbong Kita Sa Tatay Ko (1999)
Isusumbong Kita Sa Tatay Ko
Ayos na ang Kasunod (2000)Ayos na ang Kasunod
FPJ’s Ang Dalubhasa (2000)
Ang Dalubhasa
Batas Ng Lansangan (2001)batas ng lansangan

FPJ’s Eseng ng Tondo (1997)eseng ng tondo

Ang Probinsyano Movie (1997)
ang probinsyano movie
FPJ’s Hagedorn Movie (1996)
Hagedorn movie
Ang Syota Kong Balikbayan (1996)
Kahit Butas ng Karayom Papasukin Ko (1995)Minsan Pa (Kahit Konting Pagtingin 2)Minsan Pa (Kahit Konting Pagtingin 2)The Epimaco Velasco Story: NBI (1994)The Epimaco Velasco Story: NBI
Isang Bala Ka Lang 2 (1992)Dito Sa Pitong Gatang (1992)Dito Sa Pitong Gatang

Lakay: The Lagasca Story (1991)Lakay: The Lagasca Story

Mabuting Kaibigan…Masamang KaawayMabuting Kaibigan Masamang KaawayHindi Ka Na Sisikatan Ng Araw (1990)Hindi Ka Na Sisikatan Ng Araw

Kahit Konting Pagtingin (1990)

May Isang Tsuper ng Taxi (1990)May Isang Tsuper ng TaxiGawa Na Ang Bala Na Papatay Sa Yo (1988)Ako Ang Huhusga (1989) 
Kapag Puno na ang Salop (1987)Magnum Muslim 357 (1986)Iyo ang Tondo Kanya ang Cavite (1986)
Batang Quiapo Movie (1986) Walang Matigas na Tinapay sa Mainit na Kape (1994)

Post a comment below or contact us if you have any comment or suggestion.